• About Royal Bhutan Lottery Limited.
  • image
  • Royal Bhutan Lottery.
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
Previous Next

About Us

Royal Bhutan Lottery Limited was officially launched by the Hon’ble Finance Minister on 8th April 2016 in Phuentsholing. The launching ceremony was attended by the board directors of RBLL, representative from various Government sectors and business communities based in Phuentsholing. 
The Royal Bhutan Lottery Limited has been established as a State Owned Enterprise under the Ministry of Finance. A multi-sectoral board of directors chaired by Finance Secretary with senior representatives from the Ministries of Foreign Affairs, Home and Cultural Affairs and Economic Affairs has been formed.
 Board Of Directors / Members
1.  Dasho Nim Dorji
     Chairman, Finance Secretary, MOF
2. Mr. Sonam Tenzin
    Director, Trade
    Ministry of Economics Affairs, Department of Trade & Industries
3. Mr. Sonam Topgay
    Home Secretary, Ministryof Home & Cultural Affairs.
4. Mr. Kezang Wangdi
    Director General, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
5. Mr. Phenphay R. Drukpa
    CEO, Board Member


Lottery Winners

CONGRATULATIONS to Phuensum Dharim December, 2016 Winners

1st Prize (Nu. 1 Million) Winner - Mr. Pema Singye, Mechanic, Tsheltrim Workshop, Thimphu
2nd Prize ( Nu. 500,000) Winner - Ms. Eblica Dungana, Sales Girl, Wangdiphodrang.
3rd Prize (Nu. 200,000 Winner)-Claimed

CONGRATULATIONS to the three Winners of National Day Special Bumper Lottery Dec, 2016.

1st - Mr. Karma Gyeltshen, Sr. Manager, Bhutan Tourism Corp. Ltd. Thimphu. 
2nd - Mr. Bal Bahadur Rai, Driver, Damphu Central School. Tsirang. 
3rd - Mr. Tek Nath Pokhrel, Pest Controller, A TO Z Services, Thimphu.


Lottery Results

  1. Phuensum Dharim Monthly Lottery (7th Draw Date: 31 May, 2017) Download
  2. Phuensum Dharim Monthly Lottery (6th Draw dated 30th April 2017) Download
  3. Phuensum Dharim Monthly Lottery (5th  Draw Date: 31st March, 2017) Download

Join now and claim william hill bonus - wbetting.co.uk